Books in the Series: Time Wars

Series Description:
When humanity invented the chronoplate in the 25th century, it didn't take them long to start using it as a way of fighting the wars they feared to fight in the present. Despite the fears of the device's inventor, no-one really believed that the past could be changed but their hopes were quickly dashed and it was up to the Time Commandos to repair the mistakes of their political masters...
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Ivanhoe Gambit, The 1 Simon Hawke 1984-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Timekeeper Conspiracy, The 2 Simon Hawke 1984-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Pimpernal Plot, The 3 Simon Hawke 1984-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Zenda Vendetta, The 4 Simon Hawke 1985-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Nautilus Sanction, The 5 Simon Hawke 1985-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Khyber Connection, The 6 Simon Hawke 1986-00-00 Amazon (US)
7 Argonaut Affair, The 7 Simon Hawke 1987-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Dracula Caper, The 8 Simon Hawke 1988-00-00 Amazon (US)
9 Lilliput Legion, The 9 Simon Hawke 1989-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Majestic-12 [Bot]