Books in the Series: St. Just Mystery

Series Description:
The St. Just Mystery Series started in 2008 and is set in England. The first novel in this series was the winner of the 2008 Agatha Award for Best First Novel. This series features Detective Chief Inspector St. Just & Sergeant Fear. The St. Just Mystery series is a classic English whodunit with Agatha Christie flare.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Death of a Cozy Writer 1 G. M. Malliet 2008-07-01 Amazon (US)
2 Death and the Lit Chick 2 G. M. Malliet 2009-04-01 Amazon (US)
3 Death at the Alma Mater 3 G. M. Malliet 2010-01-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]