Books in the Series: Max Tudor Mystery

Series Description:
This series started in 2011 and set in England. It features Max Tudor who is a past MI5 agent. Max has moved to the quiet village of Nether Monkskip and is now vicar of St. Edwold???s.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Wicked Autumn 1 G. M. Malliet 2011-09-01 Amazon (US)
2 Fatal Winter, A 2 G. M. Malliet 2012-10-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Algot Runeman, Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]