Books in the Series: Ophelia and Abby

Series Description:
Shirley writes the Ophelia and Abby Mystery series which started in 2005 and is set in Iowa. It features Ophelia Jensen, a Librarian & Abby, Ophelia's Grandmother. They are both witches who solve murders.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Witch Way to Murder 1 Shirley Damsgaard 2005-09-01 Amazon (US)
2 Charmed to Death 2 Shirley Damsgaard 2006-04-01 Amazon (US)
3 Trouble With Witches, The 3 Shirley Damsgaard 2006-09-01 Amazon (US)
4 Witch Hunt 4 Shirley Damsgaard 2007-04-01 Amazon (US)
5 Witch Is Dead, The 5 Shirley Damsgaard 2007-09-01 Amazon (US)
6 Witch's Grave, The 6 Shirley Damsgaard 2009-01-01 Amazon (US)
7 Seventh Witch, The 7 Shirley Damsgaard 2010-02-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: No registered users