Books in the Series: Edna Davis Mystery

Series Description:
The Edna Davis Mystery Series started in 2009 and takes place in Rhode Island. It features Edna Davis who is an amateur herbalist. Edna and husband Albert have recently retired and moved back to their home state of Rhode Island. Edna finds herself entangled in murder and as a result a new amateur sleuth is born!
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Murder by Yew 1 Suzanne Young 2009-12-01 Amazon (US)
2 Murder by Proxy 2 Suzanne Young 2011-02-01 Amazon (US)
3 Murder by Mishap 3 Suzanne Young 2012-05-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]