Books in the Series: W.I.T.C.H.

Series Description:
Nerissa has been defeated, and order has once again been restored in Candracar, but Will, Irma, Taranee, Cornelia, and Hay Lin can???t rest easy just yet. Will doesn???t know where her relationship with Matt is going, and Taranee???s got a secret that could change everything. Being a part of W.I.T.C.H. means more than protecting the universe from evil. It means working in harmony with different magical elements; it means protecting your loved ones from harm; and it means believing in the power of friendship with all your heart.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Other Truth, The 19 Alice Alfonsi 2006-04-02 Amazon (US)
2 Whispers of Doubt 20 Alice Alfonsi 2006-06-02 Amazon (US)
3 A Weakened Heart 21 Alice Alfonsi 2006-08-02 Amazon (US)
4 Choice is Made, A 22 Alice Alfonsi 2006-12-02 Amazon (US)
5 Farewell to Love 23 Alice Alfonsi 2007-02-02 Amazon (US)
6 Trust Your Heart 24 Alice Alfonsi 2007-04-02 Amazon (US)
7 Enchanted Waters 25 Alice Alfonsi 2007-06-01 Amazon (US)
8 Friends Forever 26 Alice Alfonsi 2007-07-31 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]