Books in the Series: Dragonlance: Taladas

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Blades of the Tiger 1 Chris Pierson 2005-04-05 Amazon (US)
2 Trail of the Black Wyrm 2 Chris Pierson 2006-04-11 Amazon (US)
3 Shadow of the Flame 3 Chris Pierson 2007-06-12 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]