Books in the Series: Dragonlance: Ogre Titans

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Black Talon, The 1 Richard A Knaak 2007-11-27 Amazon (US)
2 Fire Rose, The 2 Richard A Knaak 2008-12-02 Amazon (US)
3 Gargoyle King, The 3 Richard A Knaak 2009-12-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: E Pericoloso Sporgersi, Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]