Books in the Series: Dragonlance: Defenders of Magic

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Night of the Eye 1 Mary Kirchoff 1994-07-01 Amazon (US)
2 Medusa Plague, The 2 Mary Kirchoff 1994-12-01 Amazon (US)
3 Seventh Sentinel, The 3 Mary Kirchoff 1995-02-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]