Books in the Series: Saga of the First King

Series Description:
This is a prequel to the DemonWars Trilogy series.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Highwayman, the 1 R. A. Salvatore 2007-10-02 Amazon (US)
2 Ancient, The 2 R. A. Salvatore 2008-03-01 Amazon (US)
3 Dame, The 3 R. A. Salvatore 2009-08-01 Amazon (US)
4 Bear, The 4 R. A. Salvatore 2010-08-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]