Books in the Series: Defender

Series Description:
A patriot in the truest sense, David Holden was a law-abiding citizen - until the laws proved powerless to protect the innocent, to stop an invader hell-bent on America's destruction. With an army of renegade cops and ex-vets, he's fighting back with all the cunning, expertise, and brute force at his command. Anytime, anyplace, Holden and his warriors are ready to defend their country from the enemy - the enemy outside and the enemy within.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Battle Begins, The 1 Jerry Ahern 1988-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Killing Wedge, The 2 Jerry Ahern 1988-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Out of Control 3 Jerry Ahern 1988-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Decision Time 4 Jerry Ahern 1989-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Entrapment 5 Jerry Ahern 1989-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Escape 6 Jerry Ahern 1989-00-00 Amazon (US)
7 Vengeance 7 Jerry Ahern 1989-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Justice Denied 8 Jerry Ahern 1989-00-00 Amazon (US)
9 Death Grip 9 Jerry Ahern 1990-00-00 Amazon (US)
10 Good Fight, The 10 Jerry Ahern 1990-00-00 Amazon (US)
11 Challenge, The 11 Jerry Ahern 1990-00-00 Amazon (US)
12 No Survivors 12 Jerry Ahern 1990-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]