Books in the Series: Women of the Otherworld

Series Description:
A world where your co-worker could be a werewolf. She won't bother you, though it might be wise to forgo those midnight walks in the forest. Best not to tempt fate. A world where your neighbor could be a witch. Don't bother asking her for a love potion. She prefers spells of true magic, sometimes darker than she can handle.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Bitten 1 Kelley Armstrong 2001-09-00 Amazon (US)
2 Stolen 2 Kelley Armstrong 2003-05-00 Amazon (US)
3 Dime Store Magic 3 Kelley Armstrong 2004-02-00 Amazon (US)
4 Industrial Magic 4 Kelley Armstrong 2004-10-00 Amazon (US)
5 Haunted 5 Kelley Armstrong 2005-06-00 Amazon (US)
6 Broken 6 Kelley Armstrong 2006-04-25 Amazon (US)
7 No Humans Involved 7 Kelley Armstrong 2007-05-00 Amazon (US)
8 Personal Demon 8 Kelley Armstrong 2008-04-00 Amazon (US)
9 Living With the Dead 9 Kelley Armstrong 2008-11-00 Amazon (US)
10 Men of the Otherworld 10 Kelley Armstrong 2009-02-00 Amazon (US)
11 Frostbitten 11 Kelley Armstrong 2009-10-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Majestic-12 [Bot]