Books in the Series: Bunco Babes

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Whack 'N Roll 1 Gail Oust 2009-08-00 Amazon (US)
2 'Til Dice Do Us Part 2 Gail Oust 2010-04-01 Amazon (US)
3 Shake, Murder, and Roll 3 Gail Oust 2011-05-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]