Books in the Series: Palindor Chronicles

Series Description:
This series was originally entitled the Chronicles of the Three Lands, but Evans' website is now calling it the Palindor Chronicles.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Palindor 1 D. R. Evans 1993-09-01 Amazon (US)
2 Shadow 2 D. R. Evans 2000-06-26 Amazon (US)
3 Phendric 3 D. R. Evans 2000-07-10 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]