Books in the Series: Dragonlance: Meetings Sextet

Series Description:
This series of six books set in the Dragonlance world follow the adventures of the six Heroes of the Lance and how and when they met. Each volume deals with a different set of circumstances, involving two or more of the companions. Eventually, in the final volume, the six Companions have an adventure, set in the more innocent time of their lives before the War of the Lance tore them apart forever.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Kindred Spirits 1 Mark Anthony 1991-04-00 Amazon (US)
2 Wanderlust 2 Mary Kirchoff 1991-07-01 Amazon (US)
3 Dark Heart 3 Tina Daniell 1992-01-01 Amazon (US)
4 Oath and the Measure, The 4 Michael Williams 1992-06-01 Amazon (US)
5 Steel and Stone 5 Ellen Porath 1992-09-01 Amazon (US)
6 Companions, The 6 Tina Daniell 1993-01-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]