Books in the Series: E.L. Pender

Series Description:
Thrillers featuring FBI Special Agent E.L. Pender.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 The Girls He Adored 1 Jonathan Nasaw 2000-12-00 Amazon (US)
2 Fear Itself 2 Jonathan Nasaw 2003-01-07 Amazon (US)
3 Twenty-Seven Bones 3 Jonathan Nasaw 2007-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 When She Was Bad 4 Jonathan Nasaw 2007-09-04 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]