Books in the Series: Chris Csejthe

Series Description:
A year ago, Chris Csejthe (pronounced "Chay-tay") was completely human - then a blood transfusion from the Lord of the Undead changed everything.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 One Foot in the Grave 1 William Mark Simmons 1995-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Dead on My Feet 2 William Mark Simmons 2003-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Habeas Cropses 3 Amazon (US)
4 Habeas Cropses 3 William Mark Simmons 2005-11-00 Amazon (US)
5 Dead Easy 4 William Mark Simmons 2007-06-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Majestic-12 [Bot]