Books in the Series: Year of Rogue Dragons

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Rage, The 1 Richard Lee Byers 2004-04-06 Amazon (US)
2 Realms of the Dragons (Anthology) 2 Philip Athans 2004-10-00 Amazon (US)
3 Realms of the Dragons II (Anthology) 4 Philip Athans 2005-05-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]