Books in the Series: Modesty Blaise

Series Description:
"When I've made a quarter of a million I retire" said Modesty Blaise. And did. A twelve-year-old girl tramping across war-ravaged Europe, through refugee camps, across the Middle East knowing hunger, rape, despair - this was the making of Modesty Blaise. She wanted the security of money and got it. In every worth-while place she organised The Network, a crime organisation, efficient, deadly. She took a degenerate Willie Garvin from the gutter and turned him into her right-hand aide - a man as deadly and as professional as herself. They made their money and retired. But where was the excitement in pretty clothes, jewels or running a pub on the Thames? Now on the right side of the law for once they pit themselves against vicious schemers who play for very high stakes ruthlessly...
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Vikings, The (Short Story) Peter O'Donnell 1981-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Modesty Blaise 1 Peter O'Donnell 1965-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Sabertooth 2 Peter O'Donnell 1966-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 I, Lucifer 3 Peter O'Donnell 1967-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Taste for Death, A 4 Peter O'Donnell 1969-06-01 Amazon (US)
6 Impossible Virgin, The 5 Peter O'Donnell 1971-06-01 Amazon (US)
7 Pieces of Modesty (Collection) 6 Peter O'Donnell 1972-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Silver Mistress, The 7 Peter O'Donnell 1973-00-00 Amazon (US)
9 Last Day In Limbo 8 Peter O'Donnell 1976-00-00 Amazon (US)
10 Dragon's Claw 9 Peter O'Donnell 1978-00-00 Amazon (US)
11 Xanadu Talisman, The 10 Peter O'Donnell 1981-00-00 Amazon (US)
12 Night Of Morningstar, The 11 Peter O'Donnell 1982-00-00 Amazon (US)
13 Dead Man's Handle 12 Peter O'Donnell 1985-10-01 Amazon (US)
14 Cobra Trap (Collection) 13 Peter O'Donnell 1996-09-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]