Books in the Series: Scepter of Mercy

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Bastard King, The 1 Harry Turtledove 2003-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Chernagor Pirates, The 2 Harry Turtledove 2004-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Scepter's Return, The 3 Harry Turtledove 2005-03-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]