Books in the Series: Settling Accounts

Series Description:
The uneasy peace is over and in the latest series from Harry Turtledove, the world goes back to war as the defeated Entente powers attempt to wipe out the stain of defeat. But have they left it too late? And are all the powers on the same side?!?
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Return Engagement 1 Harry Turtledove 2004-08-03 Amazon (US)
2 Drive to the East 2 Harry Turtledove 2005-08-09 Amazon (US)
3 Grapple, The 3 Harry Turtledove 2006-07-25 Amazon (US)
4 In at the Death 4 Harry Turtledove 2007-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]