Books in the Series: Mercy Thompson

Series Description:
By day, Mercy Thompson is a car mechanic in Eastern Washington. By night, she explores her preternatural side. As a shape-shifter with some unusual talents, Mercy’s found herself maintaining a tenuous harmony between the human and the not-so- human on more than one occasion.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Moon Called 1 Patricia Briggs 2006-01-31 Amazon (US)
2 Blood Bound 2 Patricia Briggs 2007-01-30 Amazon (US)
3 Iron Kissed 3 Patricia Briggs 2008-01-02 Amazon (US)
4 Wolfsbane and Mistletoe (Anthology) 4 Alan Gordon 2008-10-01 Amazon (US)
5 Bone Crossed 5 Patricia Briggs 2009-02-03 Amazon (US)
6 Silver Borne 6 Patricia Briggs 2010-04-01 Amazon (US)
7 River Marked 7 Patricia Briggs 2011-03-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Majestic-12 [Bot]