Books in the Series: Fables

Series Description:
graphic novel series by Vertigo, in which the characters of fairy tales and legends were forced into exile when a savage creature known only as the Adversary conquered their homeland. Disguised among the normal citizens of modern-day New York, these magical characters have created their own peaceful and secret society within an exclusive luxury apartment building called Fabletown. Written by Bill Willingham.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 1001 Nights of Snowfall Bill Willingham 2006-10-18 Amazon (US)
2 Legends in Exile 1 Bill Willingham 2002-12-01 Amazon (US)
3 Animal Farm 2 Bill Willingham 2003-08-01 Amazon (US)
4 Storybook Love 3 Bill Willingham 2004-05-01 Amazon (US)
5 March of the Wooden Soldiers 4 Bill Willingham 2004-11-01 Amazon (US)
6 Mean Seasons, The 5 Bill Willingham 2005-04-01 Amazon (US)
7 Homelands 6 Bill Willingham 2006-01-01 Amazon (US)
8 Arabian Nights (and Days) 7 Bill Willingham 2006-06-28 Amazon (US)
9 Wolves 8 Bill Willingham 2006-12-06 Amazon (US)
10 Sons of Empire 9 Bill Willingham 2007-06-06 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]