Books in the Series: Back to the Future

Series Description:
The books of the mid eighties time travelling trilogy
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Back to the Future 1 George Gipe 1985-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Back to the Future: Part II 2 Craig Shaw Gardner 1989-11-00 Amazon (US)
3 Back to the Future III 3 Craig Shaw Gardner 1990-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]