Books in the Series: Roswell

Series Description:
After Roswell High come 'Roswell' From the television series developed by Jason Katims
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Dreamwalk Paul Ruditis 2003-01-01 Amazon (US)
2 Little Green Men Dean Wesley Smith 2002-04-01 Amazon (US)
3 New Beginning, A Kevin Ryan 2003-06-01 Amazon (US)
4 Nightscape Kevin Ryan 2003-07-01 Amazon (US)
5 No Good Deed Dean Wesley Smith 2001-09-01 Amazon (US)
6 Pursuit Andy Mangels 2003-09-01 Amazon (US)
7 Quarantine Laura J. Burns 2003-03-01 Amazon (US)
8 Shades Mel Odom 2002-09-02 Amazon (US)
9 Skeletons in the Closet Andy Mangels 2002-11-01 Amazon (US)
10 Turnabout Andy Mangels 2003-11-01 Amazon (US)
11 Loose Ends 1 Greg Cox 2001-05-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]