Books in the Series: Paths of Darkness

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Silent Blade, The 1 R. A. Salvatore 1998-08-01 Amazon (US)
2 Spine of the World, The 2 R. A. Salvatore 1999-09-01 Amazon (US)
3 Servant of the Shard 3 R. A. Salvatore 2000-10-01 Amazon (US)
4 Sea of Swords 4 R. A. Salvatore 2001-01-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]