Books in the Series: Tales of the Otori

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Across the Nightingale Floor 1 Lian Hearn 2002-08-26 Amazon (US)
2 Grass for His Pillow 2 Lian Hearn 2003-08-11 Amazon (US)
3 Brilliance of the Moon 3 Lian Hearn 2004-07-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]