Books in the Series: Dragonlance: Villains

Series Description:
Villains in Dragonlance world have often been more entertaining and fun to learn about than the heroes themselves. Here, six of the most notorious of these evil characters are presented, each with their own volume, in the Villains Series. Their origins and life stories will often surprise you!
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Before the Mask 1 Michael Williams 1993-04-01 Amazon (US)
2 Black Wing, The 2 Mary Kirchoff 1993-09-01 Amazon (US)
3 Emperor of Ansalon 3 Douglas Niles 1993-11-01 Amazon (US)
4 Hederick the Theocrat 4 Ellen Dodge Severson 1994-02-01 Amazon (US)
5 Lord Toede 5 Jeff Grubb 1994-07-01 Amazon (US)
6 Dark Queen, The 6 Michael Williams 1994-12-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Majestic-12 [Bot]