Books in the Series: Dark Shadows

Series Description:
Series of novels based on the U.S. TV soap opera that ran daily for 1,245 episodes between 1966 and 1971. The main stars of the show became "Barnabus Collins" the reluctant Vampire and "Quentin Collins", a young man troubled by his past as a Werewolf, after the show began to introduce supernatural elements to its more gothic beginnings.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 House of Dark Shadows W. E. D. Ross 1970-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Dark Shadows 1 W. E. D. Ross 1966-12-01 Amazon (US)
3 Victoria Winters 2 W. E. D. Ross 1967-03-01 Amazon (US)
4 Strangers at Collins House 3 W. E. D. Ross 1967-09-01 Amazon (US)
5 Mystery of Collinwood, The 4 W. E. D. Ross 1968-01-01 Amazon (US)
6 Curse of Collinwood, The 5 W. E. D. Ross 1968-05-01 Amazon (US)
7 Barnabas Collins 6 W. E. D. Ross 1968-11-01 Amazon (US)
8 Secret of Barnabas Collins, the 7 W. E. D. Ross 1969-01-01 Amazon (US)
9 Demon of Barnabas Collins, The 8 W. E. D. Ross 1969-04-01 Amazon (US)
10 Foe of Barnabas Collins, The 9 W. E. D. Ross 1969-07-01 Amazon (US)
11 Phantom and Barnabas Collins, The 10 W. E. D. Ross 1969-09-01 Amazon (US)
12 Barnabas Collins versus the Warlock 11 W. E. D. Ross 1969-10-01 Amazon (US)
13 Peril of Barnabas Collins, The 12 W. E. D. Ross 1969-11-01 Amazon (US)
14 Paperback Library 13 W. E. D. Ross 1970-01-01 Amazon (US)
15 Barnabas Collins and Quentin's Demon 14 W. E. D. Ross 1970-02-01 Amazon (US)
16 Barnabas Collins and the Gypsy Witch 15 W. E. D. Ross 1970-03-01 Amazon (US)
17 Barnabas, Quentin and the Mummy's Curse 16 W. E. D. Ross 1970-04-01 Amazon (US)
18 Barnabas, Quentin and the Avenging Ghost 17 W. E. D. Ross 1970-05-01 Amazon (US)
19 Barnabas, Quentin and the Nightmare Assassin 18 W. E. D. Ross 1970-06-01 Amazon (US)
20 Barnabas, Quentin and the Crystal Coffin 19 W. E. D. Ross 1970-07-01 Amazon (US)
21 Barnabas, Quentin and the Witch's Curse 20 W. E. D. Ross 1970-08-01 Amazon (US)
22 Barnabas, Quentin and the Haunted Cave 21 W. E. D. Ross 1970-09-01 Amazon (US)
23 Barnabas, Quentin and the Frightened Bride 22 W. E. D. Ross 1970-10-01 Amazon (US)
24 Barnabas, Quentin and the Scorpio Curse 23 W. E. D. Ross 1970-11-01 Amazon (US)
25 Barnabas, Quentin and the Serpent 24 W. E. D. Ross 1970-12-01 Amazon (US)
26 Barnabus, Quentin, and the Magic Potion 25 W. E. D. Ross 1971-01-01 Amazon (US)
27 Barnabas, Quentin and the Body Snatchers 26 W. E. D. Ross 1971-02-01 Amazon (US)
28 Barnabas, Quentin and Dr. Jekyll's Son 27 W. E. D. Ross 1971-04-01 Amazon (US)
29 Barnabas, Quentin and the Grave Robbers 28 W. E. D. Ross 1971-06-01 Amazon (US)
30 Barnabas, Quentin and the Sea Ghost 29 W. E. D. Ross 1971-08-01 Amazon (US)
31 Barnabas, Quentin and the Mad Magician 30 W. E. D. Ross 1971-10-01 Amazon (US)
32 Barnabas, Quentin and the Hidden Tomb 31 W. E. D. Ross 1971-11-01 Amazon (US)
33 Barnabas, Quentin and the Vampire Beauty 32 W. E. D. Ross 1971-12-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]