Books in the Series: Frankenstein Horror

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Beast with the Red Hands, The Michael Avallone 1973-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Curse of Quintana Roo, The Matt Gardner 1972-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Frankenstein Wheel, The Paul W Fairman 1972-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Ghoul Lover Robert Tralins 1972-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Hospital Horror, The Otto Oscar Binder 1973-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Marrow Eaters, The Alf Harris 1972-00-00 Amazon (US)
7 Night of the Wolf, The Frank Belknap Long 1972-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Seven Tickets to Hell Robert Moore Williams 1972-00-00 Amazon (US)
9 Dragon's Teeth 7 Keith Miles 1973-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]