Books in the Series: Gerin the Fox

Series Description:
When Gerin's father and older brother are killed by the Trokmoi, he becomes Baron of Fox Keep - trying to keep civilization alive in the Northlands of the Elabonian Empire.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Tale of the Fox (Omnibus) Harry Turtledove 2000-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Wisdom of the Fox (Omnibus) Harry Turtledove 1999-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Prince of the North 1 Harry Turtledove 1994-05-00 Amazon (US)
4 King of the North 2 Harry Turtledove 1996-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Fox and Empire 3 Harry Turtledove 1998-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]