Books in the Series: Dark Angel Series

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Before the Dawn 1 Max Allan Collins 2002-10-01 Amazon (US)
2 Skin Game 2 Max Allan Collins 2003-02-04 Amazon (US)
3 After the Dark 3 Max Allan Collins 2003-06-03 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]