Books in the Series: Infocom

Series Description:
This is a novelization of a classic series of computer-game based text adventures dating back to the earliest days of personal computers.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Planetfall 1 Arthur Byron Cover 1988-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Wishbringer 2 Craig Shaw Gardner 1988-08-00 Amazon (US)
3 Enchanter 3 Robin W. Bailey 1989-05-00 Amazon (US)
4 Stationfall 4 Arthur Byron Cover 1989-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Zork Chronicles, The 5 George Alec Effinger 1990-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Lost City of Zork, The 6 Robin W. Bailey 1991-01-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot]