Books in the Series: Dune

Series Description:
The series focuses on the desert planet Arrakis, also known as Dune. This is the sole source for a drug known as Melange. The drug prolongs life, enables space travel and even prophetic powers.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Paul of Dune Kevin J. Anderson 2008-09-00 Amazon (US)
2 Songs of Muad'dib Brian Herbert 1992-05-00 Amazon (US)
3 Winds of Dune, The Kevin J. Anderson 2009-08-00 Amazon (US)
4 Dune Encyclopedia, the Willis E McNelly 1984-06-01 Amazon (US)
5 Road to Dune, The (Collection) Frank Herbert 2005-09-01 Amazon (US)
6 Secrets Of Frank Herbert's Dune, the James VanHise 2001-10-30 Amazon (US)
7 Dune 1 Frank Herbert 1965-01-01 Amazon (US)
8 Dune Messiah 2 Frank Herbert 1969-01-01 Amazon (US)
9 Children Of Dune 3 Frank Herbert 1976-01-01 Amazon (US)
10 God Emperor of Dune 4 Frank Herbert 1981-01-01 Amazon (US)
11 Heretics of Dune 5 Frank Herbert 1984-01-01 Amazon (US)
12 Chapterhouse: Dune 6 Frank Herbert 1985-01-01 Amazon (US)
13 Hunters of Dune 7 Kevin J. Anderson 2006-08-00 Amazon (US)
14 Sandworms of Dune 8 Brian Herbert 2007-08-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]