Books in the Series: Asimov's Limericks

Series Description:
Database note: this is not an official series name - it was created here purely to group together Asimov's various books of limericks.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Asimov Laughs Again Isaac Asimov 1992-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Grossery of Limericks, A Isaac Asimov 1981-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Isaac Asimov's Limericks for Children Isaac Asimov 1984-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Lecherous Limericks Isaac Asimov 1975-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Limericks: Too Gross; or Two Dozen Dirty Stanzas Isaac Asimov 1978-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 More Lecherous Limericks Isaac Asimov 1976-00-00 Amazon (US)
7 Still More Lecherous Limericks Isaac Asimov 1977-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]