Books in the Series: Star Wars: Tales of the Jedi

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Fall of the Sith Empire Kevin J. Anderson 1998-05-06 Amazon (US)
2 Golden Age of the Sith, The Dario Carrasco 1997-08-06 Amazon (US)
3 Redemption Kevin J. Anderson 2001-07-25 Amazon (US)
4 Knights of the Old Republic 1 Tom Veitch 1994-08-01 Amazon (US)
5 Dark Lords of the Sith 2 Tom Veitch 1996-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Sith War, The 3 Kevin J. Anderson 1996-07-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]