Books in the Series: Eternal Champion, the

Series Description:
A series of fifteen New Omnibus Editions pulling together the various heroes from Moorcock's multiverse.

Note: We are in the process of disambiguating the two different Eternal Champion series. -- Brad
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Eternal Champion, the {Omnibus} 2 Michael Moorcock 1962-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Dragon in the Sword, the (Omnibus) 3 Michael Moorcock 1986-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Corum: The Coming Of Chaos (Omnibus) 7 Michael Moorcock 1997-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Kane of Old Mars (Omnibus) 9 Michael Moorcock 1997-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Corum: The Prince With the Silver Hand (Omnibus) 12 Michael Moorcock 1999-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Count Brass (Omnibus) 14 Michael Moorcock 2000-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]