Books in the Series: Dragonlance: Tales (Anthology)

Series Description:
Description: Originally a trilogy containing short stories and three novellas about the Dragonlance world, the subsequent Dragonlance: Tales II trilogy was later incorporated as volumes 4, 5, and 6. Enjoyable and fun to read if a few of the stories are a little slow or plodding. There is plenty to find worth reading in this series.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Best of Tales, The: Volume One Tracy Hickman 2000-02-01 Amazon (US)
2 Best of Tales, The: Volume Two Margaret Weis 2002-02-01 Amazon (US)
3 Magic of Krynn, The 1 Tracy Hickman 1987-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Kender, Gully Dwarves and Gnomes 2 Margaret Weis 1987-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Love and War 3 Margaret Weis 1987-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Reign of Istar, The 4 Tracy Hickman 1992-03-17 Amazon (US)
7 Cataclysm, The 5 Tracy Hickman 1992-06-30 Amazon (US)
8 War of the Lance, The 6 Douglas Niles 1992-11-03 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot]