Books in the Series: Adept

Series Description:
The Adepts practice mental magical arts lost to the modern world. The mission: serve the Light, fight the Dark.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Adept, The 1 Katherine Kurtz 1991-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Lodge of the Lynx 2 Katherine Kurtz 1992-06-00 Amazon (US)
3 Templar Treasure, The 3 Katherine Kurtz 1993-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Dagger Magic 4 Katherine Kurtz 1995-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Death of an Adept 5 Katherine Kurtz 1996-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Majestic-12 [Bot]