Books in the Series: Elric: Chronicle of the Black Sword

Series Description:
Alternate Series Names: "The Elric Saga", and "Elric of Melnibone" (which was published with a different series numbering, and which will be disambiguiated later during Project Axiom, when we gain multi-series affiliation capability).

Database note: this series includes numbered books considered part of the original 'official' Black Blade Saga. All other Elric tales written over the years are filed under "Misc". Note that for story continuity reasons, the series numbering here trumps actual order of publication. Anyone who has corrections is encouraged to offer them. -- Brad
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Fortress of the Pearl, The Michael Moorcock 1989-09-01 Amazon (US)
2 Revenge of the Rose, The Michael Moorcock 1991-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Elric of Melnibone<br>(aka The Dreaming City) 1 Michael Moorcock 1972-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Sailor on the Seas of Fate, The 2 Michael Moorcock 1976-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Weird of the White Wolf, The 3 Michael Moorcock 1977-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Vanishing Tower, The (The Sleeping Sorceress) 4 Michael Moorcock 1970-00-00 Amazon (US)
7 Bane of the Black Sword, The 5 Michael Moorcock 1977-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Song of the Black Sword 5 Michael Moorcock 1997-00-00 Amazon (US)
9 Stormbringer 6 Michael Moorcock 1965-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]