Books in the Series: Magic the Gathering: Invasion Cycle

Series Description:
This fantastic cycle, J. Robert King's finest effort to date, deals with the origins of Phyrexia and the evil Yawgmoth as well as other important back history. The great invasion of Dominaria and the final purpose of the Legacy is the focus of these books: it's beginings and crushing conclusion. The expansions it novelizes are Invasion, Planeshift and Apocalypse.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Invasion 1 J. Robert King 2000-10-00 Amazon (US)
2 Planeshift 2 J. Robert King 2000-02-00 Amazon (US)
3 Apocalypse 3 J. Robert King 2001-06-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]