Books in the Series: Magic the Gathering: Onslaught Cycle

Series Description:
Continuing where the Odyssey Cycle left off, this trilogy covers Otaria's further decline into warfare and chaos. The Magic: The Gathering expansions novelized are Onslaught, Legions and Scourge.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Onslaught 1 J. Robert King 2002-09-00 Amazon (US)
2 Legions 2 J. Robert King 2003-01-00 Amazon (US)
3 Scourge 3 J. Robert King 2003-05-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]