Books in the Series: Bedlam's Bard

Series Description:
Eric Banyon is a Juilliard drop out. A very talented musician he now travels the fair circuit busking from place to place. However, he accidentally releases an elf from imprisonment and things go downhill from there. Eventually, he grows up, learns responsibility and discovers that he is indeed a Bard. This leads him back to Juilliard to complete what he has started but the Otherworld just won't leave him alone.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Bedlam's Bard (Omnibus) Ellen Guon 1992-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Knight of Ghosts and Shadows 1 Mercedes Lackey 1990-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Summoned to Tourney 2 Mercedes Lackey 1992-05-01 Amazon (US)
4 Beyond World's End 3 Eluki Bes Shahar 2001-01-01 Amazon (US)
5 Spirits White as Lightning 4 Eluki Bes Shahar 2001-12-01 Amazon (US)
6 Mad Maudlin 5 Eluki Bes Shahar 2003-08-01 Amazon (US)
7 Music to My Sorrow 6 Eluki Bes Shahar 2005-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]