Books in the Series: Time Traders

Series Description:
This is a series of 7 novels by Andre Norton. Four were written by Andre Norton alone from 1958-1963. Three more were written with other authors starting in the 1994. The first four novels were republished as 2 books of 2 novels each by Baen Books in 2000-2002 with a series name of Time Traders. The series is sometimes refered to as Russ Murdock/Time War.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Time Traders, The 1 Andre Norton 1958-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Galactic Derelict 2 Andre Norton 1959-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Defiant Agents, The 3 Andre Norton 1962-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Key Out of Time 4 Andre Norton 1963-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Firehand 5 Andre Norton 1994-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Echoes In Time 6 Sherwood Smith 1999-11-13 Amazon (US)
7 Atlantis Endgame 7 Sherwood Smith 2002-12-02 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]