Books in the Series: Catfantastic

Series Description:
Linkdev: The book names have the series numbering built in, so series numbering in WEM is unnecessary. -- Brad
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Catfantastic (Anthology)
(aka Fantastic Cat)
1 Andre Norton 1989-07-01 Amazon (US)
2 Catfantastic II (Anthology) 2 Andre Norton 1991-01-02 Amazon (US)
3 Catfantastic III (Anthology) 3 Andre Norton 1994-02-00 Amazon (US)
4 Catfantastic IV (Anthology) 4 Andre Norton 1996-08-00 Amazon (US)
5 Catfantastic V (Anthology) 5 Andre Norton 1999-08-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Majestic-12 [Bot]