Books in the Series: Callahan's Place

Series Description:
Note: This is an unnumbered series. -- Brad
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Callahan Touch, The Spider Robinson 1996-11-01 Amazon (US)
2 Callahan's Con Spider Robinson 2003-08-02 Amazon (US)
3 Callahan's Crosstime Saloon Spider Robinson 1999-12-01 Amazon (US)
4 Callahan's Key Spider Robinson 2001-05-01 Amazon (US)
5 Callahan's Lady Spider Robinson 2001-09-01 Amazon (US)
6 Callahan's Secret Spider Robinson 2002-04-01 Amazon (US)
7 Lady Slings the Booze Spider Robinson 2002-12-01 Amazon (US)
8 Time Travelers Strictly Cash Spider Robinson 2001-08-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: No registered users