Books in the Series: Magic the Gathering: Artifacts Cycle

Series Description:
Spanning thousands of years of Dominarian history, this cycle covers the history of trading card game Magic: The Gathering's most famous figure: Urza. They expand and redefine the great Weatherlight story arc. They also are the first set of books from the new 'revised' storyline. The expansions novelized are Antiquities, Urza's Saga, Urza's Legacy and Urza's Destiny.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Planeswalker 2 Lynn Abbey 1998-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Time Streams 3 J. Robert King 1999-04-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]