Books in the Series: Dune: House Trilogy

Series Description:
A series of books written by Frank Herbert's son Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson that take place directly before the Dune Chronicles.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 House Atreides 1 Brian Herbert 1999-10-05 Amazon (US)
2 House Harkonnen 2 Brian Herbert 2001-08-28 Amazon (US)
3 House Corrino 3 Brian Herbert 2002-08-22 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]