Books in the Series: Zimiamvian Trilogy

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Worm Ouroboros, The 1 E. R. Eddison 1922-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Fish Dinner in Memison, A 2 E. R. Eddison 1941-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Mistress of Mistresses 3 E. R. Eddison 1935-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Mezentian Gate, The 4 E. R. Eddison 1958-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]