Books in the Series: X-Files

Series Description:
Opening the X-Files... Meet Mulder and Scully, FBI. The agency maverick and the female agent assigned to keep him in line. Their job: investigate the eeriest unsolved mysteries in modern America, from pyro-psychics to death row demonics, from rampaging Sasquatches to alien invasions. The cases the Bureau wants handled quietly, but quickly, before the public finds out what's really out there. And panics. The cases filed under "X." A series of novels based on the popular television series The X-Files.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Goblins 1 Charles L Grant 1994-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Whirlwind 2 Charles L Grant 1995-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Ground Zero 3 Kevin J. Anderson 1995-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Ruins 4 Kevin J. Anderson 1996-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Antibodies 5 Kevin J. Anderson 1998-05-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]